RSS Feed

This year I will…

  • move into my first apartment (that’s a given, I move in 5 days! oh my gawd!)
  • do yoga at least twice a month
  • stay single the entire year
  • wash my face every night (except you know the nights when I’ve had a few too many drinks)
  • Read 2 books a month
  • create a budget and stick to it
  • find a volunteer project

Also I want to do the 12 months to a more beautiful life.  Each month focusing on a different theme so that by next January I will be a more well rounded person.

January: Balanced Living
February: Ambience (finding beauty every day)
March: Organization
April: Solitude (regular quiet times)
May: Family
June: Healthy Living
July: Financial Freedom
August: Contentment
September: Routines
October: Hospitality
November: Gratitude
December: Giving

Did you make any New Year’s Resolutions?

 

2 responses »

  1. Hello! Just stumbled across your blog. All the best with your goals. I really like the 12 months to a more beautiful life… I think I need to work on the balance one in January too after all the calories and treats I had over Christmas! :D

    Look forward to reading more of your blog.
    Betty xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

