RSS Feed

10 things Friday


I am a very happy girl.  Not 24/7 but every single day I find myself something a million things  to be happy about. I truly believe that being happy is a personal lifestyle choice.  Because blogging about all the millions of things that make me happy in one post would be quite lengthy, how about every Friday I post 10 things about my week/life that make me really happy.  Please feel free to share 10 things that make you happy. 🙂

  1. Tucking my residents in at night. I love fixing their blankets, giving them a sip of water, and saying goodnight.
  2. My amazing family-Grandparents, Aunts, Uncles, Cousins, Mom, Dad, and Brothers. Y’all bring great happiness to me.
  3. Bootcamp *cough cough the instructor. 😉
  4. PENNY!!!!
  5. FruttiTutti
  6. Unpacking! Thanks Aunt Rachel! It feels so good to have drawers 🙂
  7. Iced coffee
  8. Phone calls and FB posts from my besties in SC
  9. Making new friends in Katy

    Not so lonely anymore

  10. Long runs around gorgeous lakes

Leave a Reply

