RSS Feed

Elated

I am so happy and excited by so much right now! This week was amazing and I just got phone call that has me giddy with excitement!  I’m going make you wait for it, by making my 10 things a count down and making this #1. I’m such a tease, I know 😉

10.   Finding friends to pull me up when I’m feeling down.

9. Being able to wear contacts again!

bye bye glasses!

8.  Being 100% healthy this week.

7. Candy for dinner on Halloween.

6. Giving a bed bath.

5. Finally (hopefully) finding my new car!

4. Getting my official nursing license certificate!

I'm legit!

3. Getting a package in the mail from George of his body builder competition!

George!

2. Booking my hotel room in San Antonio for my half marathon that is 8 days away! Gulp!

1. I move into my own place January 7th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

